I haz knucklez
Wednesday, May 28, 2008
*continued hoodieness*
So, we were up building a wall, there were some comments about hoodies made... and there we go.
LOL <3 Neeky sooo much! And ya... I <3 Tracer, too.
Not possible IRL
Well, sorta not. The pretty lights are from NOX, the pretty hat is from Morrigan Gyun (will so have to get that store link up here...the hats are TO DIE FOR) and the dress is something I have had in my inventory I think since I started SL. A latex cabaret dress...in red.
SL nose jobs
I was werking on a nose job, basically because I wanted it a bit more like mine. It is cute, but I failed on making it more like mine.
rain from the gawddamn tornado
That Syn decided to conjure up... :P
Clothing from Persona, skin from Laqroki, glasses from prim optics, Jewelery from Earthtones, Attitude: mocksoup... LOLBoosted
Here I am messing around with the post production options on Flickr... you know... cause I can,
And look, a meditation sphere
By NOX... just look up Soldeus Stygian... in his pics... then teleport. You can get one of your own...
:0 raaawwrr
Here I am just messing around at a photobooth on the HCT sim. I have a bunch more photos but I figured this one just sorta summed it up. lol
I think that spending all that time sim hopping in the wee hours of the morning is affecting me somehow.
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Yin and Yang @Sessual Glow
So we were hanging around Tracer's and my apartment last night...or was that the night before? I am gonna have to stop with the lunchtime martinis! At any rate...Coggie and I wound up on the hammock together.
Yes, the one on the left is my posh avatar. Skin by Regrave, Shape by Redgrave, dress by Redgrave... Boots by Bax Cohen (color changing with a click!) and the hair is from Abyss. I got the glasses for free, at somewhere that I can find them when I search "Lagoon" in my inventory.
No idea what Coggie is wearing, you'll have to ask her.
WHEW!
Perhaps I need to be more selective with my uploading.
Oh yeah, our new apartment is glowy, and scriptastic. Just email me or whatev if you want a landmark... I named it Sessual Glow. Tracer isn't as fond of the name as I am...but since he gets to cam on me on the trampoline, he doesn't bitch about it.
फिनाल्ली!
और इस आईटी हिंदू? वेल्ल, इ ऍम नोट सुर बुत इ थिंक इ मिघ्त नीद टू चंगऐ आईटी। इ ऍम नोट ठाट कूल। फॉर थे लव ऑफ़ बोब!
Tuesday, May 13, 2008
Another Party
On Anarchy Island with mah frands...
Neeky, Marlee, Myst, Syn, Demi, Tae, Rockoe, Tracer (djing), ColeMarie, Dallas, Pink, Coggie, Tau, Laeus, Geryn, Edward, Becca,Donna, Tasty, Azzy, Banker, Dreexo, with well wishes from many of my other friends.
*crosses her fingers, toes, eyes that she isn't leaving anyone out* I so have the memory of a slug right now. Well, perhaps slugs have long memories... I don't remember...
More birthday pics~
Cause I am annoyed at working with the blogger thing...
Me in front of my card that Zee made me :) <3
Mind the squirrels... they are tempermental.
Foamy shirt from Maeve.
Friday, May 9, 2008
So yesterday was my birthday!
Kizza spun a Depeche Mode set for my birthday, Zee gave me an awesome gift (now I can afford that new SLBewbJob) and the whole crew was there to celebrate! Needles came, and Maeve and Nik were there.. I am currently uploading the whole mess to flickr and I will be tossing a few pics up here too! Bbiab to edit this thing!
Wednesday, May 7, 2008
I don't even know anymore... lol


Well, Trent Reznor is yet again
We had a listening party on anarchy on the 5th... or was it the 6th? I haven't a clue. Marlee was spinning, and I got some pics. I was a camera whore per usual, but I even got some of the other attendees snapped.

Me, duh.

Marlee, who was spinning the album.

Becca Chambers, being a pretty prim princess.

Some attendees, dancing their arses off.

A fellow camera whore... lol
It was a lot of fun, and sorta inspired us. Big plans for Anarchy and Nincropolis! And I can't figure out this blogger photo thing, so it the formatting is off, deal..yo.

